My advice to the Minister of Education

Last Friday, the 28. of October the International English class went to a conference, as representatives for Sandvika High School. In this blogpost I am going to offer some advice to the Norwegian politicians, on how to use technology in class, based on my own experience.

wordle_technology

My main advice is: as long as the teacher knows how to handle the technology. So my advice to the politicians and The Norwegian Directorate for Education, is to focus on educate teachers on how to use technology in class, so it improves the learning and doesn’t make is more complicated.

Thank you for taking time to read my post.

-Ingrid.

 

 

Leave a Reply

